LCB does SD

 

I love when friends come to visit and we live an entire weekend wishing our lives could always be as wonderful as those few days spent together.

 

I love having breakfast on the dining table I never use with a friend I almost never get to see.

 

I love forgetting about all the work I should do for class the next morning and cooking dinner while drinking white wine and sharing good conversation instead.

 

I love, love, love to sit on my couch surrounded by good friends and laughter.

 

I love sneaking your best friend into your Business Association class and telling the Professor she is a potential transfer. I also love going to just one class on Thursdays when really there are another two classes I should go to as well. I love the “My bestie is in town” excuse. And I will milk it the entire weekend, thankyouverymuch.

 

Friendship is such a wonderful thing. It is the most beautiful and perfect love because it is both the beginning of it as well as its entire foundation. If you love your friends and your friends love you back, you lead a pretty excellent life.

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again- I have the best friends in the world.

 

Bring on the weekend.

Let’s get scandalous.

One thought on “LCB does SD

Leave a Reply

