Stormy Weather

I’ve been avoiding blank screens lately. Not because I have nothing to say, but rather because I’m afraid I have too much to share. There is a storm brewing inside me and I find it better to wait it out rather than writing some convoluted post trying to get it all out in less than 2000 characters.  Once I figure out a quiet way to let my emotions both identify and clarify themselves, I will put all this energy into some hopefully good writing.

Until then, I’m sitting here listening to the thunderstorms inside me.

Let me know if you’d like to listen with me.

2 thoughts on “Stormy Weather

Leave a Reply

